2016 SAMC President – David Sedei ’15

Welcome to the Club David Sedei ’15!  David accepted the nomination as the new president of the Sacramento Area Texas A&M Club at Muster this year.  We want to thank our former president John McCarthy ’79 for his years of service to the club.

Below is a message from David:

david_sedei

Howdy Ags!
My name is David Sedei, Fightin’ Texas Aggie Class of 2015, and I am truly honored to be the new president of the Sacramento Area A&M Club.

I am extremely fortunate to have been offered a job to come work for the Sacramento Kings in their ticket sales department. I am a first generation Aggie who is maroon & white to the core, and have a mother who is a TU grad (ssssss) that couldn’t keep me from attending school in Aggieland. My passion for A&M burns bright and I am excited to spread that passion in the state of California.

I look forward to connecting with you all in the upcoming months, BTHO football season, and creating new Aggie memories together.

My contact information is listed below. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me with any questions or concerns. I would also love any feedback to help make this organization even better!

Thanks and Gig’Em,
David Sedei ’15
d.sedei@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

